Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.


About us

The Museo Omero staff

The Museo Tattile Statale Omero is managed by the Municipality of Ancona in agreement with the Ministero per i Beni e le Attività culturali e per il Turismo as set out in the deed signed on 3 August 2001 and subsequently amended on 22 February 2002.

Based on this agreement, which expires on December 31, 2020, and on subsequent regulations, the Museum is directed by a Management Committee, in office for five years, supported by an Advisory Committee.

The technical services of the Museum are currently managed by the Temporary Business Association made up of OPERA Società Cooperativa Sociale ONLUS and Coopculture. This association has provided us with operators who have many years of experience in creating activities for every kind of visitor, especially for visually-impaired people.

Management Committee

Aldo Grassini: President acting as director, representative of the Municipality of Ancona.
Rosella Bellesi: representative of the Ministero per i Beni e le Attività culturali e per il Turismo.
Armando Giampieri: representative of the Italian Union of the Blind and Partially Sighted, designated among the experts in the sector.

Advisory Committee

Chiara Delpino: Representative of the Ministero per i Beni e le Attività culturali e per il Turismo.
Anna Maria Nardiello: Representative of the Ministry of Education, University and Research. Michela Palma: Representative of the Marche Region.
Sergio Rigotti: Representative of the Province of Ancona.
Manuela Castellucci: Representative of the Municipality of Ancona.
Andrea Cinti: Representative of the Italian Union of the Blind and Visually Impaired.
Giulia Pagoni: Representative of the Italian Union of the Blind and Visually Impaired.

Technical service

Coordination and secretariat of the Presidency: Annalisa Trasatti.
Organizational secretariat and music services: Giulia Cester.
Secretariat: Francesca Giuliodori.
Learning Department: Manuela Alessandrini, Anna Chiara Broggi, Francesca Graziani, Maria Giulia Mengarelli, Francesca Santi.
Communications Department: Monica Bernacchia, Damiano Boriani, Alessia Varricchio.
Collection and typhlo-didactic services: Massimiliano Trubbiani.
Design: Cristiana Carlini.
Reception: Patrizia Calderone, Daniela Donninelli, Tania Martini.


The administrative officials from the Municipality of Ancona in service at the Museo Omero are: Marina Azzini, Deanna Giuliani, Simone Marconi.

Professional assignments

Andrea Socrati, expert in the typhlo-didactic and typhlo-pedagogical field
Gabriella Papini, editor of ‘Aisthesis, discover art with all senses’ magazine
Giancarlo Corsi, accounting, administrative and fiscal consultancy service for the Museo Omero
Alessandra Panzini, preparation of the definitive-executive design for the new layout of the Museo Omero
Massimiliano Galeazzi, Personal Data Protection Officer (D.P.O.) for conformity to the provisions of EU regulation n. 2016/679

Volunteers and collaborators

Social welfare insertions:
Maximiliano Falà, switchboard
Alessandro Moretti, Distribution of advertising material.

Volunteers from the Associazione “Per il Museo Tattile Statale Omero” Onlus: Ivana Durelli, Marinella Giampieri, Donatella Pompei, Maria Valentini.
National Civilian Service 2019-2020: Margherita Sozio, Marika Brugiapaglia, Alessia Cruciani, Simona Miotti, Monica Lofiego, Sara Carloni.

External links