Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.

Chiudi

Contact us

Facade of the Mole Vanvitelliani

Info visits and bookings
Mobile phone and whatsapp (+39) 335 569 69 85
email didattica@museoomero.it

Offices

Telephone (+39) 071 28 11 93 5
email info@museoomero.it
Office opening hours: Monday to Friday – from 8.30 to 13.00, Tuesday and Thursday – also from 15.00 to 17.00. In August – open only in the morning from 8.30 to 13.00.

Presidency: presidenza@museoomero.it
Secretariat: segreteria@museoomero.it
Communications: redazione@museoomero.it

Billing information
Museo Tattile Statale Omero
Mole Vanvitelliana – Banchina Giovanni da Chio 28
60121 Ancona (AN)
VAT number: 02629770427
Certified mail: museoomero@legalmail.it

Direct contacts

President and acting Director:
Aldo Grassini aldo.grassini@museoomero.it
Presidency coordination and secretariat:
Annalisa Trasatti annalisa.trasatti@museoomero.it

Organizational secretariat and music services:
Maria Giulia Cester giulia.cester@museoomero.it
Education Department:
Manuela Alessandrini manuela.alessandrini@museoomero.it
Anna Chiara Broggi annachiara.broggi@opera-coop.it
Maria Giulia Mengarelli mariagiulia.mengarelli@museoomero.it
Francesca Santi francesca.santi@museoomero.it
Communications Department:
Monica Bernacchia monica.bernacchia@museoomero.it
Luca Bontempi: luca.bontempi@museoomero.it
Damiano Boriani damiano.boriani@museoomero.it
Alessia Varricchio alessia.varricchio@museoomero.it
Typhlo-didactic collection and services:
Massimiliano Trubbiani massimiliano.trubbiani@museoomero.it
Design: Cristiana Carlini cristiana.carlini@museoomero.it
Hospitality:
Patrizia Calderone patrizia.calderone@museoomero.it
Tania Martini tania.martini@opera-coop.it
Daniela Donninelli daniela.donninelli@opera-coop.it